Micron
Micron
#14: Becoming an EMT for Absolutely No Reason At All
0:00
-45:58

#14: Becoming an EMT for Absolutely No Reason At All

Content Warning: this is an episode about emergency medicine and, as such, contains descriptions of medical scenarios that some listeners might not appreciate. Discretion is advised. Gather round and listen to one of the strangest chapters of my life: how I went to EMS school and became a certified EMT-B, for no reason at all. In an almost completely pointless endeavor, I took the courses, put in the time, aced the tests, became a bona fide medical professional, and then... nothing happened.

0 Comments
Micron
Micron
Micron is a one-man podcast by Ron Stauffer about life, learning, laughter, and the little things that make life interesting. Follow along as I share about what I've seen, lessons I've learned, places I’ve been, things I've tried or discovered, failures I've experienced, and most importantly, the people I've met along the way.